Album //

New Life: God's great adventure!

Music and Words by: Matt Goolsby

Video work done by: Matt Goolsby

Copyright 2016

Video //

I take refuge in You//

Single //
Living Sacrifice//


'All to Jesus, I surrender' Words by:Judson Wheeler Van DeWenter, Music by: Winfield Scott Weeden

'What Child is this' - Words by: William Chatterton Dix

'O Holy Night' - Music and Words by: Adolphe Adam

'Silent Night' - Music and Words by: Franz Gruber

'The First Noel' - Music and Words (Traditionnal English Carol)

'Be Thou My Vision' - Words and Music by: Eleanor Henrietta Hull

'It is Well!' - Words and Music by Horatio Gates Spafford, Philip Paul Bliss

Away in a manger - Words and Music by James Ramsey Murray, John Thomas McFarland, and Martin Luther

Amazing Grace - Words and Music by John Newton

All above songs are Public Domain -

'I Take Refuge in You' - Music and Words by: Matt Goolsby

'The Beauty of Your Face' - Music and Words by: Matt Goolsby

Living Sacrifice - Music and Words by Dave Leese

Photo work done by: Matt Goolsby except for All to Jesus, I surrender - 

Photo taken from - Thank you to Benjamin Davies